top of page

CAAMP Partners

CAAMP is made up of industry leading community association managers, advisors, and vendors who directly serve association boards and their owners. All services and expertises are represented at our regular lunch and learn or social events. Having a strong network of service providers at a manager's fingertips to solve the large and small issues that occur at communities can be the difference between meeting budget or constantly dealing with headaches. At CAAMP events you can directly meet the owners and staff of local service providers face to face to answer your questions. If you would like to join CAAMP as a business partner or a manager please call or email us today.

Member Vendors

Anthony Commercial and Personal Insurance logo

  Anthony Insurance Agency

7331 Office Park Place Suite 500 Viera, Fl 32940
Contact: Steve Kinder
steve@anthonyinsurance.net
321-242-3181

Arias Bosinger Law Firm Logo Tagline (48

Arias Bosinger Law

1900 Hickory Street Suite B Melbourne, Fl 32901
Contact: Sonia Bosinger
sbosinger@ablawflcom
321.351.1899

VS.jpg

Vigilant Services LLC.


Contact: Mark Kramer
mark@vigilantsvcs.com
(321) 438-5688

anchor.jpg

William A. Jackson &

Company

Seth D. Chipman PA

Attorney At Law

Anchor Painting Company

William A Jackson & Co CPA

905 Sarno Rd Melbourne FL 32935-5039

Contact: Bill Jackson

bill@wajcpa.com

321-394-1040

Seth D. Chipman PA

96 Willard St, Cocoa, FL 32922

Contact: Seth Chimpman

schipmanlaw@cfl.rr.com

321-639-1300

sunrise-bank.jpg

Sunrise Bank

servpro-logo-640.gif

SERVPRO

5604 N Atlantic Ave Cocoa Beach, FL  32931

Contact: Lizbeth Mandeville

lmandeville@sunrisebank.com

321-328-2211

2335 Aurora Road Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact: Andrea McCarthy

andrea@servprosb.com

321-777-5131

SS.png

Sunsation Services

Contact: Ned & Darlene Marcoux

SunsationServices@gmail.com

321-453-4220

Logo and logotype for I&E Construction

I&E Construction

Contact: Charlene Darby

charlened@iecon.us

407-517-4959

U.S. Lawns commercial landscaping logo

U.S. Lawns

B&B.webp

Brown & Brown Central Coast

100 Rialto Pl Suite 900, Melbourne, FL 32901
Contact: Anthony Morales
amorales@bbfl.com

321-426-2347

Keystone Structural Engineering logo

Keystone Engineering & Consulting, Inc

25 North Brevard Avenue, Suite 101 Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Contact: James Emory, P.E.
jemorype@gmail.com
(321) 480-5840

Logo of Hotwire Communications cutting edge fiber-based telecommunication services since 2002.

Hotwire Communications

 
Contact: Donna Arceneaux, Sr. Biz. Dev. Executive 
donna.arceneaux@hotwirecommunication.com
321-398-1402

logo-pipe-restoration-solutions-640_edit

Pipe Restoration Solutions

 
Florida Offices: Jacksonville, Miami, Naples, Sarasota
Contact: Stephen Barrett, Account Mngr.
772-971-0776

logo-brightview-landscape-services-640.jpg

Brightview Landscape Services

 
3545 US-1 S Cocoa, FL  32926
 
Contact: Sterling Baker, Business Development Mngr.
407-493-1354

Management Companies

LogoGoldFinal21.JPG

Keys  Property Management Enterprise, Inc.

5505 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Contact: Scott Headrick

info@keysenterprise.com      

(321)784-8011

Coastal Living Community Management LLC

Coastal Living Community Managment LLC

120 Portside Avenue, Unit 203 Cape Canaveral, FL  32920

Contact: Penny Holladay

Contact@coastallivingcam.com

321-693-5225

SPM Logo Transparent jpeg (002).jpg

Showcase Property Management

101 S Courtenay Parkway Merritt Island, FL 32952

Contact: Karen Gunn-Bardot

kgbtlady@gmail.com

321-783-5000

leland2.png

Leland Management Inc.

1221 Admiralty Blvd. Rockledge FL 32955

Contact: Darcie Madison

DMadison@LelandManagement.com

(321) 549-0953

BMSC.Logo for CAAMP.jpeg

Bayside Management Service and Consulting, Inc.

PO Box 100130, Palm Bay, FL 32910

Contact: Sara LaPointe

sara.baysidemgmt@gmail.com

321-676-6446

emg.png

Empire Management Group Inc.

224 Annie St, Orlando, FL 32806

Contact: Jose Ramon Riestra Jr.

 jrriestra@empirehoa.com

Main phone – 407-770-1748

logo-paradise-association-management.png

Paradise Association Management

1209 U.S. HWY 1, Sebastian, FL 32958

Contact: Hope Woodin LCAM

 hope@paradiseassociationmanagement.com

772-234-9935

Independent Managers

Karen Ferguson - CAM

Greenwood Village Condominium Association, Inc.

620 Greenwood Village Blvd, West Melbourne, FL 32904

karen@greenwoodvillagecondos.com

321-727-3522

bottom of page