CAAMP Partners

CAAMP is made up of industry leading community association managers, advisors, and vendors who directly serve association boards and their owners. All services and expertises are represented at our regular lunch and learn or social events. Having a strong network of service providers at a manager's fingertips to solve the large and small issues that occur at communities can be the difference between meeting budget or constantly dealing with headaches. At CAAMP events you can directly meet the owners and staff of local service providers face to face to answer your questions. If you would like to join CAAMP as a business partner or a manager please call or email us today.
Member Vendors
 
Arias Bosinger Law Firm Logo Tagline (48

Arias Bosinger Law

levinelg.png

 Levine Law Group

1900 Hickory Street Suite B Melbourne, Fl 32901
Contact: Sonia Bosinger
sbosinger@ablawflcom
321.351.1899

2500 N. Military Trail, Ste. 283 Boca Raton, FL 33431

Contact; Jay Steve Levine

jsl@jsllawgroup.com
(800) 260-0226

Contact: Steve Kinder

anchor.jpg

Anchor Painting Company

EagleHawk One Inc.

Contact: Mark Kramer

mkramer@EagleHawk.io

(321) 438-5688

William A. Jackson &

Company

William A Jackson & Co CPA

905 Sarno Rd Melbourne FL 32935-5039

Contact: Bill Jackson

bill@wajcpa.com

321-394-1040

Seth D. Chipman PA

Attorney At Law

spbanner.jpg

Seth D. Chipman PA

96 Willard St, Cocoa, FL 32922

Contact: Seth Chimpman

schipmanlaw@cfl.rr.com

321-639-1300

SERVPRO of West & South Brevard

2335 Aurora Road Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact: Andrea McCarthy

andrea@servprosb.com

321-777-5131

Burton Asphalt Logo Final.jpg

Burton Asphalt & Services

 

Contact: Julie Scott

Julie@burtonasphalt.com

321-725-6272

kega.png

Kmetz-Elwell-Graham & Associates CPA

2800 Ocean Drive • Vero Beach, FL 32963

Stephanie Freetly, CPA

sfreetly@kegacpa.com

772-231-6902

sunrise-bank.jpg

Sunrise Bank

BALLJUntitled-6.jpg

Ball Janik LLP

5604 N Atlantic Ave Cocoa Beach, FL  32931

Contact: Lizbeth Mandeville

lmandeville@sunrisebank.com

321-328-2211

Management Companies

LogoGoldFinal21.JPG

Keys  Property Management Enterprise, Inc.

5505 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Contact: Scott Headrick

info@keysenterprise.com      

(321)784-8011

Coastal Living Community Management LLC

Coastal Living Community Managment LLC

120 Portside Avenue, Unit 203 Cape Canaveral, FL  32920

Contact: Penny Holladay

Contact@coastallivingcam.com

321-693-5225

SPM Logo Transparent jpeg (002).jpg

Showcase Property Management

101 S Courtenay Parkway Merritt Island, FL 32952

Contact: Karen Gunn-Bardot

kgbtlady@gmail.com

321-783-5000

Leland Management Inc.

1221 Admiralty Blvd. Rockledge FL 32955

Contact: Darcie Madison

DMadison@LelandManagement.com

(321) 549-0953

BMSC.Logo for CAAMP.jpeg
emg.png

Bayside Management Service and Consulting, Inc.

Empire Management Group Inc.

PO Box 100130, Palm Bay, FL 32910

Contact: Sara LaPointe

sara.baysidemgmt@gmail.com

321-676-6446

224 Annie St, Orlando, FL 32806

Contact: Jose Ramon Riestra Jr.

 jrriestra@empirehoa.com

Main phone – 407-770-1748

Independent Managers

Karen Ferguson- CAM

Greenwood Village Condominium Association, Inc.

620 Greenwood Village Blvd, West Melbourne, FL 32904

karen@greenwoodvillagecondos.com

321-727-3522

Heading 1