CAAMP Partners

CAAMP is made up of industry leading community association managers, advisors, and vendors who directly serve association boards and their owners. All services and expertises are represented at our regular lunch and learn or social events. Having a strong network of service providers at a manager's fingertips to solve the large and small issues that occur at communities can be the difference between meeting budget or constantly dealing with headaches. At CAAMP events you can directly meet the owners and staff of local service providers face to face to answer your questions. If you would like to join CAAMP as a business partner or a manager please call or email us today.
Member Vendors
 
ANTHONY_INSURANCE_LOGO_GOLD-01.jpg
Arias Bosinger Law Firm Logo Tagline (48

Arias Bosinger Law

1900 Hickory Street Suite B Melbourne, Fl 32901
Contact: Sonia Bosinger
sbosinger@ablawflcom
321.351.1899

7331 Office Park Place
Suite 500
Viera, Fl 32940
Contact: Steve Kinder
steve@anthonyinsurance.ent
321-242-3181

VS.jpg

Vigilant Services LLC.


Contact: Mark Kramer
mark@vigilantsvcs.com
(321) 438-5688

anchor.jpg

William A. Jackson &

Company

Seth D. Chipman PA

Attorney At Law

Anchor Painting Company

William A Jackson & Co CPA

905 Sarno Rd Melbourne FL 32935-5039

Contact: Bill Jackson

bill@wajcpa.com

321-394-1040

Seth D. Chipman PA

96 Willard St, Cocoa, FL 32922

Contact: Seth Chimpman

schipmanlaw@cfl.rr.com

321-639-1300

sunrise-bank.jpg

Sunrise Bank

5604 N Atlantic Ave Cocoa Beach, FL  32931

Contact: Lizbeth Mandeville

lmandeville@sunrisebank.com

321-328-2211

spbanner.jpg

SERVPRO of West & South Brevard

2335 Aurora Road Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact: Andrea McCarthy

andrea@servprosb.com

321-777-5131

Burton Asphalt Logo Final.jpg

Burton Asphalt & Services

 

Contact: Julie Scott

Julie@burtonasphalt.com

321-725-6272

SS.png

Sunsation Services

Contact: Ned & Darlene Marcoux

SunsationServices@gmail.com

321-453-4220

wren.jpg
B&B.webp
BALLJUntitled-6.jpg

Wren Insurance Agency

Ball Janik LLP

Brown & Brown Central Coast

Management Companies

LogoGoldFinal21.JPG

Keys  Property Management Enterprise, Inc.

5505 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Contact: Scott Headrick

info@keysenterprise.com      

(321)784-8011

Coastal Living Community Management LLC

Coastal Living Community Managment LLC

120 Portside Avenue, Unit 203 Cape Canaveral, FL  32920

Contact: Penny Holladay

Contact@coastallivingcam.com

321-693-5225

SPM Logo Transparent jpeg (002).jpg

Showcase Property Management

101 S Courtenay Parkway Merritt Island, FL 32952

Contact: Karen Gunn-Bardot

kgbtlady@gmail.com

321-783-5000

leland2.png

Leland Management Inc.

1221 Admiralty Blvd. Rockledge FL 32955

Contact: Darcie Madison

DMadison@LelandManagement.com

(321) 549-0953

BMSC.Logo for CAAMP.jpeg
emg.png

Bayside Management Service and Consulting, Inc.

Empire Management Group Inc.

PO Box 100130, Palm Bay, FL 32910

Contact: Sara LaPointe

sara.baysidemgmt@gmail.com

321-676-6446

224 Annie St, Orlando, FL 32806

Contact: Jose Ramon Riestra Jr.

 jrriestra@empirehoa.com

Main phone – 407-770-1748

Independent Managers

Karen Ferguson- CAM

Greenwood Village Condominium Association, Inc.

620 Greenwood Village Blvd, West Melbourne, FL 32904

karen@greenwoodvillagecondos.com

321-727-3522

  Anthony Insurance Agency